Pharma Conference and Expo

May 2-4, 2018 | Rome, Italy.

About Conference

International Pharma Conference and Expo is going to be held during May 2-4, 2018 at Rome, ITALY. Pharma-2018 is an excellent platform for pharma professionals and who are working in the field.

The annual pharma conference creates a platform for experts interaction, simultaneously with networking opportunities and also provides an opportunity to explore the innovative ideas of the other communities, companies and associations.

Pharma-2018 conference includes Plenary lectures, Keynote lectures and short courses by eminent personalities from around the world in addition to contributed papers both oral and poster presentations.

It aims to discover advances, practical experiences and innovative ideas on issues related to pharma industry, pharmacology and pharmaceutical sciences as well as a breadth of other topics. Don t miss this opportunity to connect with your peers at this scientific event. Your participation in the conference will enhance your knowledge and professional skills.
This International Pharma Conference and Expo is a gathering of experts, professionals, academicians and researchers from all over the world. Meet pharma experts, strengthen and update your ideas on Pharma industry at Pharma-2018.

Scientific Sessions

  1. ReadMore...

Madridge International Conferences are specifically designed to create a platform for all the eminent speakers, scientists, academicians, researchers, and industry leaders to explore the advancements and novel innovations in the field of Science and Technology.

Submit Abstract

Members and Speakers

  • Ioannis Patrikios
    European University Cyprus, Cyprus

    Majed Isa
    Taif University, Saudi Arabia

    Luisa Tesoriere
    University of Palermo, Italy

    Gavin Andrews
    Queens University Belfast, United kingdom

    Konstantinos Avgoustakis
    University of Patras, Greece

    Antonio Scilimati
    University of Bari, Italy


  • Antonio Scilimati ,University of Bari, Italy

    Yousif Rojeab,Ohio Northern University, USA

    Alessandro Attanzio,University of Palermo, Italy

    Anastasia Sapunova,Kazan Scientific Center of Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia

    Aiichiro Nagaki,Kyoto University, Japan

    Shirly Kumala,Pancasila University, Indonesia

    Madhu Gupta, Delhi Pharmaceutical Sciences and Research University, India

    Giuseppina Sandri,University of Pavia, Italy

    Maria Grazia Perrone,University of Bari, Italy

    Matthias Schoenberger ,University of Leuven, Belgium

    Rosalinda Sorrentino,University of Salerno, Italy

    Rancan Fiorenza,Freie University Berlin, Germany

    Maria Laura Pati,University of Bari, Italy

    Yahdiana Harahap,University of Indonesia, Indonesia

    Alexandra Vyshtakalyuk,Kazan Scientific Center of Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia

    David W. Hein,University of Louisville, USA

    Sasha Suliman,Riyadh colleges for Dentistry and Pharmacy, Saudi Arabia

    Seunghwan Lee,Technical University of Denmark, Denmark

    Roman Manetsch,Northeastern University, USA

    Mazen El-Sakka,Al Azhar University-Gaza, Egypt

    Paola Perugini,University of Pavia, Italy

    Thet-Thet Htar,Monash University Malaysia, Malaysia

    Ahmed Msaad,Taif University, Saudi arabia

    Resmi Mustarichie,Padjadjaran University, Indonesia

    Lyudmil Peychev,Medical University of Plovdiv, Bulgaria

    Alexandra Voloshina, Kazan Scientific Center of Russian Academy of Sciences, Russia

    Abed N. Azab,Ben-Gurion University of the Negev, Israel

    Simeon K. Adesina,Howard University, USA

    Sarah Al Rashood,King Saud University, Saudi Arabia

    Datuk Allan Mathews,Quest International University Perak, Malaysia

    Marium Shamaa,Arab Academy for Science, Technology and Maritime Science, Egypt

    Kiran Dubey,Jamia Hamdard University, India

    Nasr Alrabadi,Jordan University of Science and Technology,Jordan.

    Seyfullah Oktay Arslan, Ankara Yildirim Beyazit University, Turkey

    Abu Freha Naim ,Soroka University Medical Center, Israel

    Antonello Petrella,University of Salerno, Italy

    Mohammad Alsaggar,Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan

    Shayoub M.EL,Khartoum University, Sudan

    Jacob Kaplanski,Ben-Gurion University of the Negev, Israel

    Liga Saulite,University of Latvia, Latvia

    Byung Hwa Jung,Korea Institute of Science and Technology, Republic of Korea

    Renata Ochocka,Medical University of GdaƄsk, Poland

    Hyun Ok Yang,Korea Institute of Science and Technology, Republic of Korea

    Nerlis Pajaro Castro,University of Sucre, Colombia


  • Submit Abstract Register Guidelines Program Brochure
  • Join our Mailing List

    © Copyrights 2017., CC-By This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.